Measuring what Matters – #SOBCon chat for 1/17/2013 w/ @philgerb @starbucker and more!

This is the year we get beyond likes, followers and hits and start measuring what really matters. But how do we get more of what really matters and stop focusing on the numbers?

Phil Gerbyshak, Chief Connections Officer, Milwaukee Social MediaJoin Phil Gerbyshak, Chief Connections Officer of Milwaukee Social Media (and our first ever SOBCon speaker) for his thoughts on this for the January SOBCon chat. We will also have an update about SOBCon Chicago from Terry @Starbucker St. Marie, and visits from Heidi Thorne, Amber Cleveland and a whole lot more fun and excitement.

We look forward to seeing YOU on on SOBCon Twitter chat on January 17th, 2013 at 1 PM EST/ 12 Noon CST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM PST.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>